PIMPRI CHINCHWAD EDUCATION TRUST's
PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
NBA Accredited | NAAC Accredited with 'A' Grade | An Autonomous Institute | AICTE Approved | ISO 9001: 2015 Certified | Permanently Affiliated to SPPU, Pune
Spotlight
                

IR Coordinators


Dean International Relations

Prof. Dr Roshani Raut
Dr. Roshani Raut
Professor in Department of Information Technology
roshani.raut@pccoepune.org
+91-9960866438

International Relations Coordinators

Mrs. Sonal Shirke
Mrs. Sonal Shirke, Member
Electronics & Telecommunication
sonal.shirke@pccoepune.org
9960749966
Ms. Shivani Pandey
Ms. Shivani Pandey, Member
Computer Engineering
shivani.pandey@pccoepune.org
8979441825
Ms. Madhuri Kethari
Ms. Madhuri Kethari, Member
Information Technology
madhuri.kethari@pccoepune.org
9764443343
Ms. Pranita Chaudhari
Ms. Pranita Chaudhari, Member
CSE (AI&ML)
pranita.chaudhary@pccoepune.org
7666673264
Dr. Pankaj Mali
Dr. Pankaj Mali, Member
Civil Engineering
pankaj.mali@pccoepune.org
8806244477
Dr. Puja Prakash More
Dr. Puja Prakash More, Member
Mechanical Engineering
puja.more@pccoepune.org
9096153675
Ms. Geetanjali Zambre
Ms. Geetanjali Zambre
AS&H
geetanjali.zambre@pccoepune.org
9689904949