PIMPRI CHINCHWAD EDUCATION TRUST's
PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
NBA Accredited | NAAC Accredited with 'A' Grade | An Autonomous Institute | AICTE Approved | ISO 9001: 2015 Certified | Permanently Affiliated to SPPU, Pune
Spotlight

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)


PCCoE has set up Internal Complaint Committee for maintaining the healthy and safe environment for girls and women employees in the campus.

Objective

  • To create a healthy environment in the campus where every women feels safe and self confident without any problems relating to gender discrimination and sexual harassment.

Functions of ICC

  • To address the informal and formal complaints of any female employee or student as specified in the objectives of the cell.
  • To ensure the fair and timely resolution of the complaints.
  • To provide counseling and support services on our campus.
  • To promote awareness about sexual harassment through educational initiatives that encourages and fosters a respectful learning work environment.

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) Members

Sr. No

Department

Staff Name

Staff Contact Number

Email-id

1

Information Technology

Dr. Ms. Jayashree V. Katti

9766625746

jayashree.katti@pcccoepune.org

2

Mechanical Engineering

Mrs. Shweta V. Patil

9767800970

shweta.patil@pccoepune.org

3

Electronics & Telecommunication

Mrs. Swati V. Patil

9987345359

swati.patil@pccoepune.org

4

Computer Engineering

Mrs. Priya A. Surana

9028848622

priya.surana@pccoepune.org

5

Civil Engineering

Mrs. Kanchan D. Dhapekar

9545840005

Kanchan.dhapekar@pccoepune.org

6

Applied Science and Humanities

Mrs. Pranjal A. Jog

8796008184

pranjal.jog@pccoepune.org

7

Master of Computer Applications

Mrs. Dipali N. Railkar

7219016789

dipali.railkar@pccoepune.org

8

Administration Office

Mrs. Kalpana Nipunge

8698434682

kalpana.nipunge@pccoepune.org

9

Girls Hostel Warden

Smt.Lata Raut

8857975362

lata.raut@gmail.com

Complaint Procedure

  • The woman suffering from the problems of sexual harassment or gender discrimination have to submit the complaint either by formally in writing or informally to any members of the cell. These complaints will be discussed and resolved by the WGC members. Wherever appropriate & necessary the matter shall be referred to higher authorities for necessary action.
  • All complaints will be handled in a confidential manner within a time bound framework.

Minutes Of Meetings


Internal Complaint Committee Student's Volenteer
Report on Women Health - Cervical Cancer
Report on Womens Day
Report of Expert Session on Women Health and Happiness