PIMPRI CHINCHWAD EDUCATION TRUST's
PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
NBA Accredited | NAAC Accredited with 'A' Grade | An Autonomous Institute | AICTE Approved | ISO 9001: 2015 Certified | Permanently Affiliated to SPPU, Pune
Spotlight
E-Library           

Library Team


Mr. B. M. Thorat

Mr. B. M. Thorat

Mr. B. M. Thorat

Designation Librarian
Experience 25+ Years
Email Id librarian@pccoepune.org
Contact No 9922686546

 

Mr. Ganesh Motiram Bodade

Mr. Ganesh Motiram Bodade

Mr. Ganesh Motiram Bodade

Designation Assistant Librarian
Experience 17+ Years
Email Id ganesh.bodade@pccoepune.org
Contact No 9075381722

 

Ms.Sharda Dnyaneshwar Ladke

Ms.Sharda Dnyaneshwar Ladke

Ms.Sharda Dnyaneshwar Ladke

Designation Library Assistant
Experience 13+ Years
Email Id sharda.ladke@pccoepune.org
Contact No 9604873755

 

Mr. Anil Sakharam Chougule

Mr. Anil Sakharam Chougule

Mr. Anil Sakharam Chougule

Designation Library Assistant
Experience 13+ Years
Email Id anil.chougule@pccoepune.org
Contact No 9075320049

 

Mr. Vikas Vishnu Garade

Mr. Vikas Vishnu Garade

Mr. Vikas Vishnu Garade

Designation Jr. Clerk
Experience 7+ Years
Email Id vikas.garade@pccoepune.org
Contact No 9689291129

 

Mr. Vijay Dilip Borhade

Mr. Vijay Dilip Borhade

Mr. Vijay Dilip Borhade

Designation Jr. Clerk
Experience 6+ Years
Email Id vijay.borhade@pccoepune.org
Contact No 9763400477

 

Mr. Bhanudas Mohan Jadhav

Mr. Bhanudas Mohan Jadhav

Mr. Bhanudas Mohan Jadhav

Designation Peon
Experience 7+ Years
Email Id Bhanudas.jadhav@pccoepune.org
Contact No 9881065313

 

Smt. Vandana Atul Landge

Smt. Vandana Atul Landge

Smt. Vandana Atul Landge

Designation Peon
Experience 5+ Years
Email Id Vandana.landge@pccoepune.org
Contact No 9762419899