Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering (PCCOE), Pune, Maharashtra, India is a promising Autonomous Engineering Institute located in one of the country's densest Industrial Areas of Pimpri Chinchwad.

Civil, Computer, Mechanical, Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Information Technology, and Master of Computer Applications are among the undergraduate and post-graduate degrees offered by the Institute. PCCoE is also a recognized Research Center affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU), Pune leading to Ph.D. Degree.

  • AICTE Approved and Permanently Affiliated to SPPU, Pune.
  • ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute.
  • NAAC Accredited with "A" Grade.
  • NBA Accredited (Thrice EnTC, Mech, Comp, Twice IT).
  • PCCOE ranks among top 300 colleges in India and aims to climb higher in the NIRF rankings.
Learn More


 Shri. Dnyaneshwar P. Landge 

Chairman, PCET

 Smt. Padmatai M. Bhosale 

Vice Chairperson, PCET

 Shri. Vitthal S. Kalbhor 

Secretary, PCET

 Shri. Shantaram D. Garade 

Treasurer, PCET

 Shri. Harshwardhan S. Patil 

Trustee, PCET

 Dr. Girish Desai 

Executive Director, PCET

 Dr. Govind N. Kulkarni 

Director, PCCOE

Organizing Committee

  Dr. Nilkanth B. Chopade  


 Dr. Shitalkumar Rawandale 


  Dr. Narendra R. Deore  


  Dr. Swati V. Shinde  


 Dr. Padmakar A. Deshmukh 


  Dr. K. Rajeswari  


  Dr. M. T. Kolte  


   Dr. Sandip T. Mali   


  Dr. A. D. Thakare  


  Dr. Sonali D. Patil  


  Dr. S. S. Sonar  


 Mrs. Anjana Arakerimath 


Other Committees

Project Abstracts and Data Collection

Committee Members Department
Project Abstracts and Data Collection Dr. Rajkumar Patil Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Mohit Sharma Applied Science and Humanities

Patent Filing

Committee Members Department
Patent Filing Mr. Ujjwal Shirode E&TC Engineering
Mr. Ajay Gade E&TC Engineering
Mrs. Deepali Naik Computer Engineering
Mr. Rahul Gujar Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Pankaj Mali Civil Engineering
Dr. Rajesh Phursule Information Technology

Project Demonstrations & Venue Management

Committee Members Department
Project Demonstrations & Venue Management Dr. D. S. Lal Civil Engineering
Mr. Rahul Patil Computer Engineering
Mrs. Shushma Vispute Computer Engineering
Mr. Ishan Sathone Mechanical Engineering
Mrs. Tanuja Patankar Information Technology
Mr. Bali Khurana MCA
Ms. Naina Singh Engineering
Mrs. Pallavi Dhade AI & ML
Mr. Swapnil Gorade Civil Engineering

Inauguration & Validectory

Committee Members Department
Inauguration & Validectory Function D. J. V. Katti Information Technology
Dr. Amol Dhumane Computer Engineering
Mr. Ummaid Shaikh Mechanical Engineering
Mrs. Veena Kulkarni E&TC Engineering
Mrs. Vrushali Bhalerao Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Sonali Kale Applied Science and Humanities
Mrs. Prachi Ingale Civil Engineering
Mrs. Pallavi Dhade AI & ML
Mrs. Ashwini Vaze Applied Science and Humanities

Website & Registrations

Committee Members Department
Khitij-2024 Website Management & Event Registrations Dr. Reena Kharat Computer Engineering
Kshitij-2024 Registrations
Dr. Mubin Tamboli Computer Engineering
Dr. Jyoti Kulkarni E&TC Engineering
Mrs. Rita Pimpalkar Mechanical Engineering
Mrs. Anuja Jadhav Infomation Technology
Mrs. Namrata Gawande Computer Engineering
Mrs. Anushree Chandragade Civil Engineering
Kshitij-2024 Website
Mr. Prakash Ukhalkar Master of Computer Application (MCA)
Mr. Manish Narkhde E&TC Engineering
Mr. Ganesh Deshmukh Computer Engineering
Mrs. Sarika Devkate Computer Engineering
Mr. Shailesh Galande Computer Engineering

Finance Committee

Committee Members Department
Finance Committee Dr. Dipti Khurge E&TC Engineering
Dr. Priya Joshi Applied Sciences and Humanities
Mrs. Priya Surana Computer Engineering
Mrs. G. V. Phadtare Mechanical Engineering

Certificates and Banners

Committee Members Department
Printing - Certificates and Banners Dr. Ashwini Ladekar Information Technology
Mr. Kapil Kotangale Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Anand Jain MCA
Mr. Mahadeo Kadam Applied Science and Humanities

Food and Transport

Committee Members Department
Food and Transport Mr. Anand Birajdar Computer Engineering
Mr. Satyasheel Nagarale E&TC Engineering
Mrs. A. S. Shinde E&TC Engineering
Mr. G. D. Kale Mechanical Engineering

Photography and Press Notes

Committee Members Department
Photography and Press Notes Dr. Ketan Desale Computer Engineering
Mr. Ganesh Kadam Computer Engineering
Mrs. Sonal Shirke E&TC Engineering
Mr. N. J. Surawade Mechanical Engineering

Mementoes, Kits and Awards

Committee Members Department
Mementoes, Kits and Awards Dr. Deepa Abin Computer Engineering
Mrs. S. M. Dhavale E&TC Engineering
Mrs. Rohini Pise Infomation Technology
Mrs. S. Y. Sawant E&TC Engineering
Dr. Jaya Goyal Mechanical Engineering

Mic, Projector, Electricity & Backup

Committee Members Department
Mic, Projector, Electricity & Backup Mrs. Suwarna. Shete Applied Science and Humanities
Mr. A. S. Kashid Mechanical Engineering
Mr. N. Mhaske PCCoE
Mr. Patil PCCoE