PIMPRI CHINCHWAD EDUCATION TRUST's

PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

  • NBA Accreditation (UG Courses Accredited Thrice : Mechanical, Computer, E&TC;
    Accredited Twice: IT)
  • NAAC Accreditation with "A Grade "
  • Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU), Pune
  • An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institute
  • Approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) New Delhi, Govt. of Maharashtra, D.T.E., Mumbai

Information Technology Engineering - Contact Us


Name
E-mail ID
Dr. Sonali D. Patil
sonalimpatil@gmail.com
Mrs. Jayshree V. Katti
jayashree.katti@gmail.com
Ms. Jaya H. Dewan
jaya.h.dewan@gmail.com
Mr. Ramkrishna Vadali
ramkrishna.vadilil@gmail.com
Mr. Sachin R.Jadhav
srjadhav02@rediffmail.com
Mrs. Rohini G. Pise
rohinipise@gmail.com
Mrs. Vaishali C. Kulloli
vckulloli@gmail.com
Ms. Sandhya S. Waghere
sandhyawaghere@gmail.com
Mrs. Renuka S. Gound
renuka060182@gmail.com
Mrs. Tanuja S. Patankar
salitanuja@gmail.com
Ms. Babita D. Sonare
sonare.babita@gmail.com
Ms. Ashvini C. Ladekar
ashvinitonge10@gmail.com
Ms. Meera A. Thorat
thorat.meera11@gmail.com
Ms. Swati Jadhav
jadhav.swati77@yahoo.com
Ms. Bhakti Ratnaparkhi
bhakti6042@gmail.com
Ms. Chaitrali Landge
chaitrali.landge@gmail.com

Copyright © 2014 PCCoE. All rights reserved.

Best Viewed in IE 10+, Firefox, Chrome.

Best Viewed in 1366*768 resolution.