PIMPRI CHINCHWAD EDUCATION TRUST's
PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
NBA Accredited | NAAC Accredited with 'A' Grade | An Autonomous Institute | AICTE Approved | ISO 9001: 2015 Certified | Permanently Affiliated to SPPU, Pune
Spotlight
B Voc Brochure           

Faculty and Staff


Dr. Umesh Potdar

Dr. Umesh Potdar

Designation Incharge Head B.Voc.
Qualification PhD (Aerospace Engg.), M.E. (HP), B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
Experience 13+ Years
Email Id umesh.potdar@pccoepune.org
Contact No 9370223675

B. Voc. In Internet of Things

Prof. Prakash Sontakke

Prof. Prakash Sontakke

Designation Program Coordinator
Qualification M.Tech (Electronic Instrumentation), Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Experience 11+ Years
Email Id prakash.sontakke@pccoepune.org
Contact No

Prof. Kapil Kotangale

Prof. Kapil Kotangale

Designation Industry connect Coordinator
Qualification M.Tech (Electronic Instrumentation)
Experience 10+ Years
Email Id kapil.kotangale@pccoepune.org
Contact No

B. Voc. In Mechatronics Engineering

Prof. Vikram Aher

Prof. Vikram Aher

Designation Program Coordinator
Qualification M.E. (Automotive), B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
Experience 17+ Years
Email Id vikram.aher@pccoepune.org
Contact No 9890005989

Prof. Mahadev Madgule

Prof. Mahadev Madgule

Designation Industry connect Coordinator
Qualification PhD (Pursuing), M. Tech. (Production Engineering & System Tech), B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
Experience 8+ Years
Email Id mahadev.madgule@pccoepune.org
Contact No 9880811414

B. Voc. In Industrial Refrigeration and Air Conditioning

Prof. Abhijeet Kore

Prof. Abhijeet Kore

Designation Program Coordinator
Qualification PhD (Pursuing), M.E.(Heat Power), B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
Experience 12+ Years
Email Id abhijeet.kore@pccoepune.org
Contact No 9960001477

Prof. Mahadev Madgule

Prof. Nilesh Gaikwad

Designation Industry connect Coordinator
Qualification PhD (Pursuing), M. Tech. (Heat Power), B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
Experience 9+ Years
Email Id nilesh.gaikwad@pccoepune.org
Contact No 9604700437

B. Voc. In Solar Systems

Prof. Sanjay Salve

Prof. Sanjay Salve

Designation Program Coordinator
Qualification PhD (Pursuing), M. Tech. (HPE), B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
Experience 21+ Years
Email Id Sanjay.salve@pccoepune.org
Contact No 9822884168

Dr. Masnaji Nukulwar

Dr. Masnaji Nukulwar

Designation Industry connect Coordinator
Qualification PhD, M.E. (Design), B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
Experience 8+ Years
Email Id masnaji.nukulwar@pccoepune.org
Contact No 7263026572

Mr. Pradeep Sandbhor

Mr. Pradeep Sandbhor

Designation Administration Coordinator
Qualification Diploma in Electronics
Experience 13+ Years
Email Id pradeep.sandbhor@pccoepune.org
Contact No