PIMPRI CHINCHWAD EDUCATION TRUST's
PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
NBA Accredited | NAAC Accredited with 'A' Grade | An Autonomous Institute | AICTE Approved | ISO 9001: 2015 Certified | Permanently Affiliated to SPPU, Pune
Spotlight

IRC Coordinators

International Relations Cell Team

Name

Contact No

Email id

top placement computer engineering college in Pune is the PCCOE

Dr. Anuradha Thakare,

Dean

9011698166

anuradha.thakare@pccoepune.org

top placement computer engineering college in Pune is the PCCOE

Dr. Roshani Raut,

Associate Dean

9960866438

roshani.raut@pccoepune.org

top placement computer engineering college in Pune is the PCCOE

Dr. P. R. Mali,

Member Civil Engineering

880624447

pankaj.mali@pccoepune.org

PCCOE is the top placement engineering college in Pune university

Mrs. Sonal Shirke,

Member Electronics & Telecommunication

9960749966

sonal.shirke@pccoepune.org

PCCOE, Pune the best mechanical engineering college in Pune

Mrs. Priyanka Manake,

Member Information Technology

9429628202

priyanka.manake@pccoepune.org

PCCOE, Pune Engg College In Pune With good placement in reputed companies

Mr. Kapil Tajane,

Member Computer Engineering

9823400036

kapil.tajane@pccoepune.org

top placement computer engineering college in Pune is the PCCOE

Dr. Rajkumar B. Patil

Member Mechanical Engineering

9175899766

rajkumarpatil2009@gmail.com

PCCOE is the Top Engineering college in Pune

Mr. Chandan Ingole,

Member Mechanical Engineering

9168493899

chandan.ingole@pccoepune.org

top placement computer engineering college in Pune is the PCCOE

Dr. Mahadeo Kadam,

Member Applied Sciences & Humanities

9075199942

mahadeo.kadam@pccoepune.org